What to Do About a Bully!

Yesterday I was asked if I was in the same position as Russell what would I do?Also what would you do about a bully?Here is my answers:
If I was in the same position of Russell I would ask the bully why he was doing this to me.If that didn’t work I would tell a grown up.I would also try to be his friend  and not interfere with the bully.I would try to stay by a friend or grown-up.

What I can do about a bully is tell a grown up or I would have my mom,dad,or one of my brothers pick me up from school and tell her what was happening.Either that or I would ask the bully to “please leave me alone”.I would also try to go a different way and make sure that when I go that way that the bully is not watching me and not paying attention.

If you want to read more go to the reading workshop right now and check out everyone’s comments.